About myself & about my life 2018

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hy i am zee-k from pakistan ,My age=19 year ,i study in 10th class ,my father name-m asif khan,he is a famous in people.he is two time mairg ..

DSC00282.JPG

i join steemit in Dec,2017-ilike This work and i am work proper in this wepsite.

DSC00275.JPG
DSC00276.JPG
,,itell thank u to my frends he tell me about steemit ,i not know about steemit before,
my post real and natural ,not acopy just 1,2 copy post i not know about steemit rool before ,don i know here this rool .i am very funy man,freinds i pary for all steemit freinds and woman,man,so
thanks for follow me..i am telling thanks to my all steemit follwers....allah hafiz.....good buy,Best of luck.

Sort:  

Hello

Welcome to Steem Community @zee-k! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are doing well Keep on!

Thanks bro,i hope you on 70 rating,

You got a 0.35% upvote from @upme requested by: @zee-k.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I'm sorry ...
Hearing her mirror has been heard.

good

You got a 0.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zee-k!

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zee-k.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33