You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi@Steemians!My first post on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Nice to meet you! Tell me what some of your favourite sci-fi books are. I'm started the 3rd Star Wars Thrawn book today!

I'll Follow you on Steemit, happy to be one of your first. You should show some pics of your garden :D

Sort:  

IMG_0580.JPGFirst of all thanks @zastels.I usually read Bengali sci-fi books.Here are some pics of my garden.uy (2).JPG

uy (3).JPG
Bro, keep follow me next i will write a post on my gardening.

Dang your reply exceeded my expectations! I think it is amazing you are doing this on a roof! I'll check out Bengali.

Bro, what do you mean by dang?Is it a Vietnamese word?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33