Hi@Steemians!My first post on Steemit

Hey, Steemians!

This is my first post.

This is Golam Mowla.I am a 22-year young physics student from Bangladesh. I am a simple guy.

From my childhood, i always want to be a part of science.

Now I am a part of science in physics.I always want to know about nature.And physics is the science of nature.Finally, i got a chance to know about a little part of nature by physics.

ok, guys now I am telling something about me.

I like to play football.football is my favorite game.I remember that at interschool football championship final I make

two goals.we won the match by 2-0.For this reason, i called the man of the match.

when I getting bored, I try to play songs of Bruno Mars.What a voice he has!

when I listen to his song, I lost somewhere.

I have a great passion for traveling.I made my first journey train Joypurhat to Rajshahi.The journey is always a pleasure to me.Whenever

I go on a journey my heart leaps up with joy.I never forgot that day.

I also like to dance.

My hobby is gardening.

I liked to read science fiction books.

Have a nice day and see you later.image.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @golammowla welcome to this platform hope you are having a great time here. =)

Thanks @purepinay for your nice compliment.

Nice to meet you! Tell me what some of your favourite sci-fi books are. I'm started the 3rd Star Wars Thrawn book today!

I'll Follow you on Steemit, happy to be one of your first. You should show some pics of your garden :D

IMG_0580.JPGFirst of all thanks @zastels.I usually read Bengali sci-fi books.Here are some pics of my garden.uy (2).JPG

uy (3).JPG
Bro, keep follow me next i will write a post on my gardening.

Dang your reply exceeded my expectations! I think it is amazing you are doing this on a roof! I'll check out Bengali.

Bro, what do you mean by dang?Is it a Vietnamese word?

Hi @golammowla, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Thanks @culgin for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62