Introduce My 14 Year joined steemit suggested by @silvia

in #introduceyourself8 years ago
  • preliminary

Hello, Steemians, I zaskia, 14 years old, and I just joined in Steemit!

I stayed in Bireuen, Aceh province (Indonesia country)

this time I was still in a period of study at one of the main secondary school in the city of my

I ventured to join steemit, because the detailed explanation that I got from @silvia

I was initially reluctant to join steemit, considering I have not had any skills provision, and my limitations in the English language

with the explanation that repeatedly from @silvia, I finally decided to join in steemit, at least I can share the story of my life with all steemians.

I have a hobby, writing poetry and making art crafts, for his future, I will make steemit as a medium for my hobby, and I will try to provide the best for all steemians.

  • The most impress me for the explanation @silvia

@silvia said in steemit, we can get the money and the money is real.

to hear the explanation, I became very interested in joining in steemit.

given the current economy is very weak my family, my father died long ago, and now only my mother who is looking for money for the needs of our lives, my mother selling cakes in front of our house in the morning.

I hope that, by joining in steemit, could help my family economy, at least I can get money for myself.

until my self-introduction here, and I wish all steemians can accept my presence, finally I would like to thank you

Indonesia, 23 December 2016

by @zaskia

Sort:  

Hello @zaskia,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Thank you very much

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay!

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit. While the money from rewards is very important for you. The knowledge you gain here and the opportunity to practice and improve your English skills will eventually be far more valuable.

Welcome @zaskia enjoyy :)

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you very much

Welcome at Steemit! @Zaskia

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Hi @zaskia, welcome to SteemIt! It seems like it is getting pretty popular in Aceh, Indonesia, I've seen the place mentioned three times today already.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64