Hi Steemians. I'm Isaac from Nigeria. 18 year old Forex trader and Crypto currency investor.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians. I'm Isaac from Nigeria. I am an 18 year old Medical student and a Forex trader as well. I also invest in crypto currencies I deem worth investing in.

squarequick_201717112924388.jpg

I first heard about Steemit from a friend @bash11 and it sounded really attractive. I love to write and I thought it would be the perfect platform for me to share my ideas. As a curious teenager, I decided to read more about it and found out it's a new platform with great potentials which made me sign up.

So being my first post, I hope I get a warm reception into the community as it would go a long way to help me decide if it is a place for me or not.

Kindly upvote and show some love.
Put a smile on a young lad's face. lol

Sort:  

Thanks bro. I could use a friend or two like you to kill it here. lol

Wow only 18 and a crypto and Forex trader you must be very smart I had know idea about things like this at that age I was just wanting to party with my friends you are headed in the best direction good luck with all. Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/earn-high-curation-rewards-on-steemit-minnow-help-contest-everyone-wins
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

The next generation would probably have traders 15 or 12 years of age lol. Thanks a lot tho'. I'd do well to visit your link.

Welcome on steemit @zaro, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Oh wow! I'll check it out. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, I just upvoted your post

Thanks a lot for the upvote. I'd definitely return the favor

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zaro to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks a lot. I’m still trying to get used to the system tho but my experience so far has been exceptional.

I would love to learn forex trading from you,
Will chat you up on discord

No issue bro. I’m willing to put you through

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43