Who am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 My name is Zarbu. I'm 41 years old. img_7245 Since July 2016, there is a violent storm breaking my life. All I know is that I think I have control and use it to define myself. With over twenty years of sacrifice and sacrifices on high prices, almost everything I took on labor was eliminated. I mean a lot of smoke in the dust!
My education and my profession are as follows:

I'm a lawyer. I  have specialized in international mergers and acquisitions and capital  markets throughout my professional life for more than 20 years. I've been on many high-value international projects ... I'm a Robert College graduate. I got my law education at Istanbul University Faculty of Law. One  year after graduation, I completed my post-graduate education at  Columbia University (New York), one of the world's most respected law  faculties. In the same year, 23 years old, I took the two-day New York Bar Exam and was one of the youngest lawyers to win this exam. In 2007, I brought my daughter, Irmak, to the world, I was a mother. I was working in the office the day I went to the hospital for birth. My daughter spent four months of intense and stressful working where I lived. I got divorced in December of 2010.
Irmak 18 months
Irmak 18 months

I think it is my stormy conversion story that started with the birth of my daughter.

Looking  back, I can clearly see that everything I have done for 10 years  starting with the life of Irmak has prepared me for the intentions I  have learned from the depths of my heart and the depths of my heart. Again  now I understand that these 10 years have been tasted of many different  subjects, without deepening, specializing on them. It's good that it happened because everything I experienced at that  time enabled me to realize what I needed to realize at that time and to  move on to the next step.
Briefly what I have learned / done in 10 years:

During  a personal development study I walked on the fire (I did not really  walk on the burning coal and I was not drunk), I broke a real arrow with  my neck, I gave 17 pounds, ridden, learned to throw arrows, went to  aikido classes, did yoga and meditation - I  started studying jin jing, and even though I could not even draw a  garbage man, I began to paint my own self-watery paintings about two  years ago, I worked with photography and ceramics, traveled to different  angles around the world with my daughter and a guide that I respected  to attend to work regularly, I discovered the real quality of a little bit. Now I am learning wing chun, I am a law doctor on public law, I keep attending lawyer. I have started to write these blog articles and products and services with great enthusiasm.

Let's see who will be writing after 1 year, 3 years and 10 years? I am excited, I am hopeful, and I am happy at heart from my heart that I have been there at any moment ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Hi @zarbu ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Good guy..amazing and nice can introduce you, my friend
Welcome to Steemit It’s so good to have you here - this was one of the most interesting#introduceyourself posts I have ever read, thank you.

Nice to meet you @zarbu🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to Steem Community @zarbu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @zarbu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91