Hello Steemians! If you give me your love, I will return it a thousandfold.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, steem family ! My name is Elina , I'm from Saint Petersburg . Im a student Institute of Technology, combine study with work. My work is create gorgeous hairstyles, but about this in the next post. Today I present you the unforgettable and wonderful place! So, this is the most clean and beautiful beach of the island of Phuket - Nai Harn Beach! I felt a moment of absolute happiness and peace of mind.

Playing with dog of my friend. Jesse ( jack rassel )

It was really a time of happiness , I want to go back very very much!!!

Sunrise. morning relax time

Thanks for watching!!!

Sort:  

Приветствую Элина. Фото весьма красивые. Удачи тебе на Steemit:)

Congratulations @zara108! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you. +vote

Congratulations @zara108! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36