ZamAnima and SadBatman

HI!
my name is Zamudio and I'm an animator, I make mostly explainers and logo animations but I want to do other stuff, little shorts that make me happy and laugh, and I want to share that. I just started so I just have a few right now.

I'm Mexican so my first language is Spanish, but most of my work is in English and I want this shorts to be mostly with little to no dialogue.

I also animate a children's cartoon called Las Aventuras de Chanchito.

The first of the animations I want to share is called #SadBatman at the ATM and you can find it here:

snap.jpg

also if you are interested in seeing a few more animations you can go to either my Facebook page or my youtube page
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz4kk_nVTFBn0DfJppLTBCg
https://www.facebook.com/ZamAnima

also also if you want to see children's cartoon I animate you can find it here:
https://www.youtube.com/c/LasAventurasdeChanchito

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ;) I can mess with batman, that's why I resteemed you! JK, just love your stuff. The little Napoleon on youtube looks nice. Maybe you could do a animation advertisement for steemit and post it on @dtube? Might be a better place for your future animations! Greets

Nice to meet you @zamanima🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Love the concept of Sad Batman! Welcome to Steemit.

Hey @zamanima - welcome on #Steemit
Nice to see fellow animators! Keep on going, curious to see what you'll come up with
András

Congratulations @zamanima! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zamanima! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39