My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

pp (1).jpg
Personal Information

Name: Muhammad Zain
Email: [email protected]
Nationality: Pakistan
Date of Birth: 17-May-1997

Education & Skills

Software Engineer
Web Developer
Android Developer
Logo Designer

Purpose of working on steemit

I'm a good Article writer with 6 moth experience I write many articles on Different topic like
Education , Technology , *Health & Science * , Space Technology & Computer Tips & Tricks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem...

thank you :)

Welcome zain017, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thank you lopezdacruz ..! yes ofcourse i will enjoy

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

yes I want :)
ok I will read this post
thank you fot suggestion :)

Welcome to steemit and enjoy. Follow me if you want

Thank you redqueen7 ...!
yes i will follow you :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thank you irfandogan ...!
ok i will follow and thanks again for helping me :)

Welcome to Steemit @zain017!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thank You bycoleman ...!

Absolutely -- Its a pleasure to welcome others here.

BTW: There is a contest on my blog that is giving away 150 SBD tomorrow. It is free to all. Hope you can stop by to check it out.

Many blessings!

Welcome to the world of Blockchain... We can say the future of Internet .I hope you will enjoy here!!! Do not try to earn qucik many try to set here you will get a lot in near future. Best Of Luck Jani

Thank you very much bro love you :*

Welcome! zain017 hope you enjoy here

Thank You hcenter best of luck you to ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42