Hi I'm Zack, Pleasure To Meet You

Greetings World

My name is Zack i'm a East African male of 26 years who lives in London, U.K
I have many passions in this thing called life but I would say my main passion is creating music since I am a independent musician who currently has his own record label. Other passions include painting, anime, gaming, traveling the world & business as a whole. Anytime I meet someone new, one of the main questions I ask is; What motivates you in life?
since you are just starting to meet me, allow me to give you my answer; what drives me the most in life is to impact the world in a positive way while i'm alive in this world. I intend to uplift, inspire and motivate the world so they may seek out their passions in life just as I am. I want to make the world aware that its never too late to go after your dreams regardless of your situation and to always smile while doing it. So far i've travelled to France, Holland, Sweden, Portugal, Canada, United States, Somaliland, Dubai & Thailand. I plan to go to Japan & Cuba next to create two unique documentaries which also include my composed music. I am currently working part time in order to save enough money to invest in my dreams so my dreams can fund itself. One of the habits I do everyday is to read books, mainly non-fiction books which can expand my mind and help me look at life from a completely new perspective. I mostly do things by myself because I want to know who I am more everyday and discover parts of myself I knew never existed. I want to thank you the reader for taking the time out to allow myself to introduce myself to you. I want to ask you a question before you go since you are someone new I'm meeting and that is; What motivates you in life ? leave your reply in the comments and i'll be sure to follow you.

  • Zack

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, you can reach me at http://steemit.chat . My username is the same over there, i.e., arthestically

Also do give this article a read as it has guides on how to get you started: https://steemit.com/welcome/@inquiringtimes/333-welcome-to-steemit-333

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! <3

@originalworks

Regards
@arthestically

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zackxisfresh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

thank you so much for the advice, I appreciate you

Welcome to Steemit, Zack. A lot of things motivates me. Well, this was a great post. Keep Steeming on.

hey i just saw this sorry for the late reply but i appreciate your reply..instant follow :)

No problem at all. Just keep having fun and Steem On. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58