Hello Steemians I am Zack - introducing myself to Steemit. Part 2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Note: I repeated this introduction post because i did not know how to put the tags. My friend @focusnow helped me out. So i decided to repeat the introduction post.

Helloo steemit friends,my name is Zack orji,I am new here.I am the only son of my parents, I started life at the tender age,after my primary school,it was too hard for me to proceed to secondary skul.My mother has to do all she could to make sure I entered secondary skul,to the glory of God I was able to make it through my mother who suffered going for jobs to make sure I entered secondary skul .
To my father, he don't even care if I exist or not,I called my mother one day,I told her to look into my eye and tell me the truth, is this man my father,? She started crying, when I saw tears coming dawn on her checks,I started crying too.She told me that my father love her from the very good day he saw her,but at a time he started misbehaving,I ask her did u do anytin to him?she said no,I know my mother very well,she is a God fearing mother,she respect my father and obey him in all aspect., I told her not to worri dat I will do everything to make here happy
and I will not do anything that will hurt her,that is the promise I make to her up till naw .Helloo steemit friends,my name is Zack orji,I am new here.I am the only son of my parents, I started life at the tender age,after my primary school,it was too hard for me to proceed to secondary skul.My mother has to do all she could to make sure I entered secondary skul,to the glory of God I was able to make it through my mother who suffered going for jobs to make sure I entered secondary skul .
To my father, he don't even care if I exist or not,I called my mother one day,I told her to look into my eye and tell me the truth, is this man my father,? She started crying, when I saw tears coming dawn on her checks,I started crying too.She told me that my father love her from the very good day he saw her,but at a time he started misbehaving,I ask her did u do anytin to him?she said no,I know my mother very well,she is a God fearing mother,she respect my father and obey him in all aspect., I told her not to worri dat I will do everything to make her happy and I will not do anytin that will hurt her,that is the promise I make to her up till now.

445729292_38766.jpg

When I was in secondary skul,I saw hell,I find it difficult to eat three times in a week until I did my GCSE in the year 2001.when I was at the village helping my mother after one year,my cousin came dawn to the village from OYO STATE OF NIGERIA to my village at ENUGU STATE.He saw me and he was not happy,reason is that I did not further my education, in that case, he told my parents that I will be going with him to Oyo state,my father agreed intoto, but my mother said no because I am the only person helping her,I begged her with tears telling her to remember how I have suffered, at the end,she accepted my request,and I move out from the village to the town
My cousin was a farmer and also a business man,we got there and he took me to one of his friend who was also a teacher at community secondary school Iregba in Oyo state,there I started my SS1.

IMG-20180324-WA0006.jpg

After my SSS3,he sent me to computer training school in Ogbomoso in the same state(OYO).My cousin promise me that after my training school of computer, he will send me to the university,at point he ask me what will I like to study at the university, I told him engineering, he said in what aspect, I answered him computer..; (computer engineering)he was very happy because I mentioned computer engineering, he said he must do everything to make sure I go to the university.A month @ my computer training school, I fall into serious sickness and I was admitted to the hospital for check up,and it was found that I have appendix"in me that got damaged to my stomach,I was at the hospital for complete 3months and to the glory of God I was made whole,but I did not continue my computer training school again,reason was dat my cousin had fertile accident that same month I came back from the hospital, the accident got damage to his kidney and after spending much money and time wasted,he died,

IMG-20180324-WA0007.jpg

()All this was happening in the year 2006-2007,after the burial, we went back and nothing to show again,there is know money to continue the business, we have to manage one of the shop,because we were about 5boys plus his wife and the daughter, things was not moving well as usual, in that situation, everybody began to find his way out,what am I going to do?that was the first question I asked my self,nothing else rather than to go back to the village, I went back to the village. At my staying in the village, my uncle came back from Onitsha, ,saw me and told me that I will go with him to join him in his business at main market Onitsha,I have to follow him because I don't want to become village boy. On December 2007,I lost #100,000 that he gave to me before he travel to China for business trip,only to come and told me to pack my load and go back to the village.

IMG-20180324-WA0003.jpg

I came back again to the village and stayed two months,I called one of my cousin sister who was liven at aba,abia state of Nigeria With her family, and she ask me to come to aba,getting to aba,she to me that I am going to serve somebody, and that person was a woman,I agreed because I have no choice. The woman accepted me very well,I asked the woman about her husband, she said her husband is dead,left about three children with her,the man has shop @ ARIARIA international market aba,abia state of Nigeria, and his wife was a musician, the woman handed over the shop to me and I started taking care of the shop. One day,I went out to fetch water,on my way coming back I started hearing voices inside our room and it was her mother quarreling with her,I did not know what the problem is all about. The next day she told me to wash her cloths, clean the house and do other things as well,b4 I could finished what am doing it was 10:30amand I have to go to the market that day,she came out saw me entering into the bathroom, she started asking me,where do I fink that am going, I told her am going to d market, she slap me,

FB_IMG_14850383225272337.jpg

Saying by this time?????this is when she started vomiting what her mother was saying the other day,Hear what she said;she called me a fool.she said her mother was quarreling with her because of me,,,ooh goodness me,I ask her what have I done?she said her mother was insulting her,saying that she went and brought a man and not a boy,hummmm,. You that you are reading, do you know what it means,maybe I have to tell u so that you will understand it well. Her mother told her that ,the reason why she went and brought a man (that is me)is for me to come and bear children for her(the lady),what am insult.,immediately I hard this thing,I was mad,it was @ that point I got to know why her mother refuses to answer my gretens,the matter was very very serious, I started crying. But let me ask you reading this story, if you are the one,what will you do? Please answer the question b/4 you continue,. For me I have to move out of that house and go back to my cousin sister,since that time till I got
FB_IMG_14850387610796820.jpg

Information that she is dead,I have not seen her again. All this things was happening in the year 2008. When I was with my cousin sister,one day a man came to her,they new each other from her ministry, the man was all so doing business in ARIARIA international market aba,abia state of Nigeria, he told my sister that he needed somebody that will stay with him,after their discussing my sister called me and told me about their discussing, I have to accept it because I don't want to go back to the village to became village boy,that is how I went and served the man for EIGHT GOOD YEARS AND SOME MONTHS.2008-2016. But in all this years,the man did not settle me,since that time I have been going out for jobs to sustain my self,to cut it short, to the glory of God,I got in contact with a friend who introduce me to STEEMIT,I love meeting new friends and I love writing, reading, charten and haven fun.Please as am new here,I need u to guide me because I love steem.THANKS. MY USERNAME IS @zack118.

When I was in secondary skul,I saw hell,I find it difficult to eat three times in a week until I did my GCSE in the year 2001.when I was at the village helping my mother after one year,my cousin came dawn to the village from OYO STATE OF NIGERIA to my village at ENUGU STATE.He saw me and he was not happy,reason is that I did not further my education, in that case, he told my parents that I will be going with him to Oyo state,my father agreed intoto, but my mother said no because I am the only person helping her,I begged her with tears telling her to remember how I have suffered, at the end,she accepted my request,and I move out from the village to the town
My cousin was a farmer and also a business man,we got there and he took me to one of his friend who was also a teacher at community secondary school Iregba in Oyo state,there I started my SS1,
IMG-20180324-WA0007.jpg
After my SSS3,he sent me to computer training school in Ogbomoso in the same state(OYO).My cousin promise me that after my training school of computer, he will send me to the university,at point he ask me what will I like to study at the university, I told him engineering, he said in what aspect, I answered him computer..; (computer engineering)he was very happy because I mentioned computer engineering, he said he must do everything to make sure I go to the university.A month @ my computer training school, I fall into serious sickness and I was admitted to the hospital for check up,and it was found that I have appendix"in me that got damaged to my stomach,I was at the hospital for complete 3months and to the glory of God I was made whole,but I did not continue my computer training school again,reason was dat my cousin had fertile accident that same month I came back from the hospital, the accident got damage to his kidney and after spending much money and time wasted,he died.

All this was happening in the year 2006-2007,after the burial, we went back and nothing to show again,there is know money to continue the business, we have to manage one of the shop,because we were about 5boys plus his wife and the daughter, things was not moving well as usual, in that situation, everybody began to find his way out,what am I going to do?that was the first question I asked my self,nothing else rather than to go back to the village, I went back to the village. At my staying in the village, my uncle came back from Onitsha, ,saw me and told me that I will go with him to join him in his business at main market Onitsha,I have to follow him because I don't want to become village boy. On December 2007,I lost #100,000 that he gave to me before he travel to China for business trip,only to come and told me to pack my load and go back to the village.I came back again to the village and stayed two months,I called one of my cousin sister who was liven at aba,abia state of Nigeria

With her family, and she ask me to come to aba,getten to aba,she to me that I am going to serve somebody, and that person was a woman,I agreed because I have no choice. The woman accepted me very well,I asked the woman about her husband, she said her husband is dead,left about three children with her,the man has shop @ ARIARIA international market aba,abia state of Nigeria, and his wife was a musician, the woman handed over the shop to me and I started taking care of the shop. One day,I went out to fetch water,on my way coming back I started hearing voices inside our room and it was her mother quarreling with her,I did not know what the problem is all about. The next day she told me to wash her cloths, clean the house and do other things as well,b4 I could finished what am doing it was 10:30amand I have to go to the market that day,she came out saw me entering into the bathroom, she started asking me,where do I fink that am going, I told her am going to d market, she slapped, Saying by this time?????this is when she started vomiting what her mother was saying the other day,Hear what she said;she called me a fool.she said her mother was quarreling with her because of me,,,ooh goodness me,I ask her what have I done?she said her mother was insulting her,saying that she went and brought a man and not a boy,hummmm,. You that you are reading, do you know what it means,maybe I have to tell u so that you will understand it well. Her mother told her that ,the reason why she went and brought a man (that is me)is for me to come and bear children for her(the lady),what am insult.,immediately I hard this thing,I was mad,it was @ that point I got to know why her mother refuses to answer my gretens,the matter was very very serious, I started crying. But let me ask you reading this story, if you are the one,what will you do? Please answer the question b/4 you continue,. For me I have to move out of that house and go back to my cousin sister,since that time till I got FB_IMG_14850387610796820.jpHelloo steemit friends,my name is Zack orji,I am new here.I am the only son of my parents, I started life at the tender age,after my primary school,it was too hard for me to proceed to secondary skul.My mother has to do all she could to make sure I entered secondary skul,to the glory of God I was able to make it through my mother who suffered going for jobs to make sure I entered secondary skul .
To my father, he don't even care if I exist or not,I called my mother one day,I told her to look into my eye and tell me the truth, is this man my father,? She started crying, when I saw tears coming dawn on her checks,I started crying too.She told me that my father love her from the very good day he saw her,but at a time he started misbehaving,I ask her did u do anytin to him?she said no,I know my mother very well,she is a God fearing mother,she respect my father and obey him in all aspect., I told her not to worri dat I will do everything to make her happy.1
![IMG-20180324-WA0006.jpg]
()and I will not do anytin that will hurt her,that is the promise I make to her up till naw .
When I was in secondary skul,I saw hell,I find it difficult to eat three times in a week until I did my GCSE in the year 2001.when I was at the village helping my mother after one year,my cousin came dawn to the village from OYO STATE OF NIGERIA to my village at ENUGU STATE.He saw me and he was not happy,reason is that I did not further my education, in that case, he told my parents that I will be going with him to Oyo state,my father agreed intoto, but my mother said no because I am the only person helping her,I begged her with tears telling her to remember how I have suffered, at the end,she accepted my request,and I move out from the village to the town
My cousin was a farmer and also a business man,we got there and he took me to one of his friend who was also a teacher at community secondary school Iregba in Oyo state,there I started my SS1,
IMG-20180324-WA0007.jpg
After my SSS3,he sent me to computer training school in Ogbomoso in the same state(OYO).My cousin promise me that after my training school of computer, he will send me to the university,at point he ask me what will I like to study at the university, I told him engineering, he said in what aspect, I answered him computer..; (computer engineering)he was very happy because I mentioned computer engineering, he said he must do everything to make sure I go to the university.A month @ my computer training school, I fall into serious sickness and I was admitted to the hospital for check up,and it was found that I have appendix"in me that got damaged to my stomach,I was at the hospital for complete 3months and to the glory of God I was made whole,but I did not continue my computer training school again,reason was dat my cousin had fertile accident that same month I came back from the hospital, the accident got damage to his kidney and after spending much money and time wasted,he died,
![IMG_20160903_164507_1.jpg]
()All this was happening in the year 2006-2007,after the burial, we went back and nothing to show again,there is know money to continue the business, we have to manage one of the shop,because we were about 5boys plus his wife and the daughter, things was not moving well as usual, in that situation, everybody began to find his way out,what am I going to do?that was the first question I asked my self,nothing else rather than to go back to the village, I went back to the village. At my staying in the village, my uncle came back from Onitsha, ,saw me and told me that I will go with him to join him in his business at main market Onitsha,I have to follow him because I don't want to become village boy. On December 2007,I lost #100,000 that he gave to me before he travel to China for business trip,only to come and told me to pack my load and go back to the village.I came back again to the village and stayed two months,I called one of my cousin sister who was liven at aba,abia state of Nigeria
![IMG_20170806_152024.jpg]
()
With her family, and she ask me to come to aba,getten to aba,she to me that I am going to serve somebody, and that person was a woman,I agreed because I have no choice. The woman accepted me very well,I asked the woman about her husband, she said her husband is dead,left about three children with her,the man has shop @ ARIARIA international market aba,abia state of Nigeria, and his wife was a musician, the woman handed over the shop to me and I started taking care of the shop. One day,I went out to fetch water,on my way coming back I started hearing voices inside our room and it was her mother quarreling with her,I did not know what the problem is all about. The next day she told me to wash her cloths, clean the house and do other things as well,b4 I could finished what am doing it was 10:30amand I have to go to the market that day,she came out saw me entering into the bathroom, she started asking me,where do I fink that am going, I told her am going to d market, she slap me,FB_IMG_14850383225272337.jpgSaying by this time?????this is when she started vomiting what her mother was saying the other day,Hear what she said;she called me a fool.she said her mother was quarreling with her because of me,,,ooh goodness me,I ask her what have I done?she said her mother was insulting her,saying that she went and brought a man and not a boy,hummmm,. You that you are reading, do you know what it means,maybe I have to tell u so that you will understand it well. Her mother told her that ,the reason why she went and brought a man (that is me)is for me to come and bear children for her(the lady),what am insult.,immediately I hard this thing,I was mad,it was @ that point I got to know why her mother refuses to answer my gretens,the matter was very very serious, I started crying. But let me ask you reading this story, if you are the one,what will you do? Please answer the question b/4 you continue,. For me I have to move out of that house and go back to my cousin sister,since that time till I got FB_IMG_14850387610796820.jpgInformation that she is dead,I have not seen her again. All this things was happening in the year 2008. When I was with my cousin sister,one day a man came to her,they new each other from her ministry, the man was all so doing business in ARIARIA international market aba,abia state of Nigeria, he told my sister that he needed somebody that will stay with him,after their discussing my sister called me and told me about their discussing, I have to accept it because I don't want to go back to the village to became village boy,that is how I went and served the man for EIGHT GOOD YEARS AND SOME MONTHS.2008-2016. But in all this years,the man did not settle me,since that time I have been going out for jobs to sustain my self,to cut it short, to the glory of God,I got in contact with a friend who introduce me to STEEMIT,I love meeting new friends and I love writing, reading, charten and haven fun.Please as am new here,I need u to guide me because I love steem.THANKS. MY USERNAME IS @zack118.
Information that she is dead,I have not seen her again. All this things was happening in the year 2008. When I was with my cousin sister,one day a man came to her,they new each other from her ministry, the man was all so doing business in ARIARIA international market aba,abia state of Nigeria, he told my sister that he needed somebody that will stay with him,after their discussing my sister called me and told me about their discussing, I have to accept it because I don't want to go back to the village to became village boy,that is how I went and served the man for EIGHT GOOD YEARS AND SOME MONTHS.2008-2016. But in all this years,the man did not settle me,since that time I have been going out for jobs to sustain my self,to cut it short, to the glory of God,I got in contact with a friend who introduce me to STEEMIT,I love meeting new friends and I love writing, reading, charten and haven fun.Please as am new here,I need u to guide me because I love steem.THANKS. MY USERNAME IS @zack118.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks.i hope to succed like you.

Nice to meet you, zack.

Hello Zack! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community!!

Thanks for wishing me good on steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @zack118!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you somuch,i will never forget to appriciate your encouragement and wisdom about steemit.

Hi, Welcome to steemit!

It's really hard to earn some steem as a new comer.

Join my tennis contest to earn some steem everyday:)

link to Contest!

Good luck and have a fun on steemit!

Thank you am wishing you the best on steemit. If there is anything you want to tell me pls do because i am new at steemit.

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks for reading my blog,i will join the steem school community to lean more.

hi my brother welcome. I upvote you.

I apereciate your kindness. Please resteem this post so that your followers can see it. Thanks

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info
Discord Click here
facebook Click here

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53