Greetings and Happy Holidays fellow Steemit users! I’m new and happy to be here!

BA1D55B6-8C11-4B7E-AD49-72BD55F0E739.jpeg
Hello Steemit! My name is Zach. I’m 22 years old and currently live in Boca Raton, FL. I enjoy making beats, editing videos, and spreading peace, love, and positive vibes. I love food, foreign films, and my dog Lola. My friend Steve showed me Steemit and figured I’d give it a go. I’m interested in learning more about Dtube. I see many cool and positive individuals on here and I’m happy to be apart of this community. Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and all that good stuff!
Show some love & STEEM ON! - Zach (12/25/2017)
Check out some of my beats, music, and instrumentals on

YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChqY9ExkNbOpfPFpibybRsw

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/slakary/anydaynow

BB958B1F-A7FC-4FC6-9B25-3E037E7D225B.jpeg

Sort:  

We live in thhere same town :) welcome to steemit next time we have a Florida meet up, you gotta come!

Thank you!and sick.. sounds fun! I’d definitely like to be apart of that.

welcome to steemit @zachsimon, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj for the good vibes and welcoming me!

cute!!! Nice to see you in Steemit.

Thank you auro

Hey, welcome @zachsimon to Steemit! You will do well here! lets upvote and follow each other! I post about Recycling and envorinment!
Greetings,
@leranion

Thanks for the positivity @leranion It’s great that you post about that. It’s very important

Hi @zachsimon
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊 U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

I just want to win Steemit. but it seems slow to me. I do not get many votes.

@emiliopulido all you need to do is follow other steemit users. then comment on each new user steemit .. and do not forget to make an article about yourself or anything useful to share with all users steemit👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56