You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings and Happy Holidays fellow Steemit users! I’m new and happy to be here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi @zachsimon
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊 U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Sort:  

I just want to win Steemit. but it seems slow to me. I do not get many votes.

@emiliopulido all you need to do is follow other steemit users. then comment on each new user steemit .. and do not forget to make an article about yourself or anything useful to share with all users steemit👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37