You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: print('Hello World')

Hi, welcome! I too play league! I've been trying to get a little community together using the tag #lolcomm but I have been unable to find other players on here...
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zacharius/to-the-fields-of-justice
Here is a link to the post where I first presented my idea... I hope you check it out! Followed. (:

Sort:  

Thanks @zacharius, I think a League community on Steemit could be very successful. Just take a look at how active the League of Legends community is on Reddit. I will follow you back and keep an eye out for League related content ;)

Hey, I appreciate it. If you run into any other Leaguers on steem, you should direct them to my post! Let's get this show on the road (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47