-A NEW CHALLENGER APPROACHES- 17 year old aspiring artist.


My name is Zac Taylor. I'm 17 years old and I like to make art.

I wanted to try something new with this platform. I use other social media on occasion, and I thought that this sounded interesting. My uncle and good friend @jeffmcmullen introduced me to Steemit. 

I am going to use this platform for posting some of the art that I make, as well as some videos. I am very excited to use Steemit, and I really hope I am not too late to the party. I have helped with creating videos in the past. Here is a video that my uncle let me make with him where we went with Grimm Ghost Tours on a ghost hunt at Fear Factory in Utah. You can see that video here ( I recommend that you check out his Youtube channel while you're there, he makes really good content)



Here you can see some art I did recently. I wanted to test out some new markers I got for Christmas. Anyway it isn't my best stuff, but it is what I have here (Moved away and some of my old art is still at home).  Both are still kind of WIP.




Connoisseur of Shitpost

About Me

I really like film, reading, and scary stuff. In my free time I sometimes use social media. I like Facebook, 8 Chan, 4 Chan, Reddit, Etc. I am not a huge fan of Twitter but I like certain users on there. I spend most of my free time however, reading, and watching movies, and also of course making art.

Also thank you to @louisthomas and @brandonfrye for the videos. I found them very helpful.

- Zac Taylor


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you! I am already enjoying this community.


Welcome to Steemit @zac-taylor!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @zac-taylor. Upvote and follow me and I’ll do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each other’s flat forms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. God bless!

Great intro man! You should have let me know you were about to post so I could resteem and upvote sooner! Thanks for the shoutout too! Just keep posting good stuff, and interacting with other steemians, and you'll do great here.

Hey Zac, come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Thank you! I just joined.

Great just keep the same nick so people can recognize you. There is also live classes and live promotions from 3PM - 9PM Europen Central Time feel free to join us :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

you are young energetic boy yes you can do altos in your field and can provide some things new in to the worldFacebook-Covers-for-Boys.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44