Hey everyone!

IMG_20130104_194217-1.jpg
Hello, I am Elian Carrillo, I´m 38 years old and I am a Bioenergetics therapist. Actually I use this technique as a way to help people recover their own balance. It is incredible the way this is rocking my perception of health and wellness. I wonder how to make a new model for the sake of health and wellness of the human kind.
I live in Venezuela, lately there has been a great opportunity to develop and implement the use of natural therapies. I work with a team of therapist within an educational program in Bioenergetic therapies. Bio meaning comes from ancient Greek βίος (bíos, “life”) , energetic as well from ancient Greek (energētikós, energéō, “to be active”). It is a great way to activate our body to thrive life. Bioenergetic includes several components as the Biomagnetism, Traditional Chinese Medicine Theory, the Biodecodification theory, healthy eating and others naturals approaches.
We work mostly in health centers or health institutes. Sometimes we do consultation visits to patient’s houses, or therapy can even be done at distance. There has been approximately a 97% success rate. The patients of the practice have been very impressed with these techniques. Only in the past year, the number of consultation grew up to 300%. Our formation program is done mainly by providing information, know-how, and training.
I believe every organism has the possibility of protecting itself against pathogens agents. Most of the pathogens that affect humanity are already known by the body’s immune system. It turns out diseases affect the body when it has got out of balance. Balance can be restored using bioenergetic therapy and the body its self will start the healing process.
Magnets induce a physical and chemical balance into the body. This allows an easier detection of diseases by the body´s immune system. So after biomagnetic consultation, the organism is actively working in its own healing process. This is exciting news for chronic diseases!
IMG_20130103_194232.jpg
I know I’m not the only one working for the wellness of other people, but still it's a community who has to grow. Joining the Steemit community is for me a way of sharing this knowledge of healing and wellness.

Sort:  

Thank you @rossey, I'm working in my next post as continuation from this first introduyoursef


Welcome to Steem @zabiangold.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great seeing more people in the natural health therapies. I'll look out for more of your posts. Thank you =]

Hello alf888, thank you!

Welcome Sir! I look foward to your posts

Hello Luxx, I'm working on it

I am also interested in health a lot. Thank you for sharing the post! Upvoted

Hi chairmanlee, thank you. I'll post about health and way to recover life's wellness.

Hi Elian how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Salut a toi communicasound from Paris! very nice the choices of music that you present

Thank you man ! and really nice to meet you :) look forward to reading your next posts.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

hello hiranur, thank you!

Welcome buddy nice to have you here I can't wait to start reading wonderful stuffs from you on know you gat it..... Steem on

Yes I, we are living in a amazing world!

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to your posts and Bioenergetic therapies!

Hello @isabellemonisse, thank you. I'm working in my next post :D

Hi It,s me Golden Unicorn
well keep posting and i will help you

Hello My friend! let's dreams come true!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97