HeLL o YeaH Steem it!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HeLL YEAH !!

IMG_20180823_183445[1].jpg

Today i am super excited to get into STEEM community! After trying to figure it out and understand it i finally gave up and just posting this super quick post.

Who am i?
Actually i am crazy yogi and nature freak who have just finished Physics studies in uni. Now i'm playing around with whatever what i can find. Sounds weird? Yeah i am trying to figure it out for myself.

UNIVERSE is VIBRATION so by making vibrations i like to create mini universes.
I have recorded some pieces of classical guitar on soundcloud. Check it out!
https://soundcloud.com/laurynas-ze/tracks

Yeah, i think i understand guitars way better than women.

Well if you've listened my music on soundcloud (go back and click the link :D) you might think that i am sweet little classical guitar player

SOooo here is my new toy - handmade cigarbox guitar! It sounds really amazing!

Hopefully i will bring some nice and weird vibrations to this community and you might find something interesting and valuable.

Please let me know what do you think about my music content? What kind of music do you like more?
Classical vs Experimental music?

Thats all for now folks! If you like my vibes please subscribe and vote for more adventures of sounds.

Thanks for @artlover for info!

Keep your vibes high,
Z3M

FOLLOW ME
Youtube: http://yt.vu/c/UC8S1a_zjENBr537AXBPavUg
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/laurynas-ze/tracks
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/z3mmusic/

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G


Welcome to Steem @z3m.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome crazy joyi nature freak z3m, welcome
to the great community of Steemit You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Jogis who blog .... exciting!!
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks! I see that safety is important here. That one huge password is almost everything you got for your acc access. Recently I tried Partiko app it seems to work great too! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont use Partiko yet I use steepshot and YES these 5 long passwords are the only thing YOU got so never give them to anyone else but YOU

Welcome to steemit @z3m.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome and good luck! Lets stay connected💫💯

Hey brother!

Welcome to the platform. If ya have any questions please just ask. It’s a great place that definitely takes tons of hard work and dedication, but will pay off if you put yer dues in. Best of luck!!

Greetings @z3m! Welcome to the Steem Community!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there, @MSP-Waves!

Hey, I will be very excited my piece of content on your blog :) I see this Steemit thing can really grow into something amazing. I am quite tired of facebook and instagram, the businesses took too much place there and there is much less for nice and warm communication between people :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44