Sort:  

Hello. Nice to meet you. I am new Just Joining here........



Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Keep posting and you will see how good is this community. I am a Brazilian writer and journalist living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

A new Steemian :-) hello @z36ra I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

G'day @z36ra! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

I liked it! You have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Take this upvote and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Cool! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37