Hello! Let me introduce myself ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Steemians.

My name is Yuri. I'm so glad to be a part of this community. This is my first post :)  so, let me introduce myself first.

![IMG_5884.JPG]()

I'm a Japanese woman who working as a yoga  instructor. I love traveling abroad, leaning English, taking photos, chatting with somebody, watching my pet guinea pigs and doing yoga!

I hope I can make a lot of new friends here :):):)


こんにちは!

steemit初参加なのでまだよくわかっていませんが・・・無事にここにたどり着けてうれしいです!

私はヨガインストラクターとして働いています。旅行や、英会話、写真、おしゃべりをしたり、ペットのモルモットと遊ぶ事、あとはもちろん、ヨガをすることが大好きです。

ここで皆さんと一緒に沢山の情報交換ができたらとてもうれしいなと思ってます!

よろしくお願いします★


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yurilily! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you!! :)

welcome yurilily! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thank you lopezdacruz! I'm so glad to get your reply. :):)

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to hearing all about Japan. Following you.

Thank you so much!! Following you too! :):)

Wellcome Yuri, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Thank you, paps!! I have soooooo many questions about steemit. :D for example, how to put my photos on my post and profile,,,,,etc.. lol.... I'm going to check your introduction post.

To add a photo to the post you just paste the photo URL or drag it from your computer into the post. To add a profile picture and a cover you just go to the setting and paste a URL there.
:D

Thank you, paps!!! finally I could adding my photos on my profile!! :D

はじめまして!

こちらに初めての方向けの情報をまとめてありますので、是非ご覧ください。

ありがとうございます!!やり方が良くわからず困っていたところです。

Hello @yurilily ! Welcome to the community :)

Hello! Thank you! my first post was not successful...but I will make better one next time!

Hey there! Will you be writing in English? I'll follow your updates :)

Hi, tobetada! Thank you ;) yes, I'm going to write my post in English. but not so good at it,,, but I'll try! and I'm also follow you! thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thank you!!! I'll try. :) :)

ウェルカム\(^o^)/

ありがとうございます!(^^)

We love Japan ;)

Thank you murattatar!! I'm going to post about Japan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43