A Wild Kitten

A pleasant day madlang stemians :)

First of all , I would like to say thank you for this simple yet gladly opportunity to be one of the official stemians . I am very lucky as one of the stemian of this well-known website . Allow me to introduce myself with confidentiality , I'm Nerie Abbu Balurin pure Filipino and currently residing @ Sitio Kawot Bag-ong Silingan Mactan Lapu-Lapu City somewhere in Cebu.

I am a graduating grade 12 student in Mactan National High School but before I forget I am 18 years of existence . Indeed , you can call me Ace that's what my code name partly appears on here , soon I am one of the product of a public yet interesting school in Mactan .

Sharing about my status in life , I am " Happy Go Lucky " but i used to be alone sometimes because as what I've observed " True Happiness could be truly seen and felt within Ourselves " . My dearest pals describe me as a wild kitten , at this young age it's better to be practical most of the time because I believe that being " Wise is Nice " .


Since we individuals have different views at this moment to those who don't know me yet , in just one look you will probably say , I am strict either mean but honestly I have a golden heart in which you would say " WOW " .
I am not a party goer but I am Jamming :)

I do really love watching flip taps , raps because for me it is quiet exciting and interesting even though some "banats" are somewhat offended . Honestly , I don't have the confidentiality to showcase my talents because still i am ashamed if get mistaken but in some instance there's a saying goes " Try and try until you succeed "


I guess being imperfect is natural because world does't requires perfectionist . Speaking about selfies ? Yes , i am fan of it because I really like taking selfies in my own even though I am not that well attractive to the crowd . I see myself in the future as a famous actress and the same time an artist of an art .


Thanks for your time :)

#Proudtobestemian :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @yurikaace.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Love your post hope you the best here on steemit ... if you upvote and comment on others post you'll get steem just a FYI...

Hi @yurikaace, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Exactly , I really enjoy taking my time in this website . @culgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46