Introducing myself to steemians friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Introducing myself to a steemian friend
Hi friends steemit the world may you always be in good health. I @ yuni22 who wants to introduce myself. So let me introduce myself now. my name is Yuni. Now I am 17 years old. I live in Nisam, Aceh Utara. My hobbies are singing, reading, soccer. I am not married and currently my daily activities become operators in a cafe. I joined the steemit due to being introduced by @eskomauliadi @aldy @muhammadrizki96 @andestra @ ronalassidiq. Thanks to those who have promoted steemit to me @aldymauliadi then join me to a very popular account now that is steemit. Thank you to the steemit who has received me well, hopefully with my joining here can add my insight about steemit and will increase. Quite so my introduction is more and less I apologize especially in writing the words of introduction

image

image

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

welcome Yuni, what football team do you support?

Nice mate, be a great game against PSG this week

Hi @yuni22! Welcome to Steemit. Its nice to know that a young age you already decided to join this amazing community. If you have any questions don't forget to ask anyone. Most of the Steemians are very helpful. See you around.

By the way, I'm hosting a small contest, you might be interested to join 😊

https://steemit.com/contest/@meetmysuperego/make-a-difference

Please following

Welcome @yuni22
I am following you and hoping to see other good post from you, in future

welcome to the steemers family

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99