Helping Introduce my Good Crypto Friend From FB

Hey all, say hi and follow @coretv!!! He is an awesome Crytpo Currency investor. I finally talked him into steemit!!! So, prove me right and be very nice to him! He gives great investment advice in! (Although, standard disclamer he isn't a financial advisor)

J.PNG

I call him the ETH man because he was all in on Ethereum back in the day. And everyone who didn't listen to him is sooooooo sad now, LOLOLOL

j2.PNG

If you want to say hi to him on FB, here is his link:
https://www.facebook.com/jamin.clardy?ref=br_rs

If you want to say hi to me, here is my FB link:
www.facebook.com/aaron.m.powell

The 2 FB group we fuck around with is here if you want to say hi:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/304632363359997/

I am so glad he is finally here. And the steem community is better off now that he is!!

Sort:  

Thanks brother for pushing me and saying steemit is where it's at. Im excited to connect with the world on here.. Cheers everyone. let's talk crypto and go on outdoor adventures.

Let's talk crypto, go on outdoor adventures, and enjoy our families :P

I just went to his introduceyourself post and upvoted him. Thank you for inviting him and spreading the steem gospel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43