❤❤ My very first steemit post, welcome to my adventures 💙💙

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, My name is Jamin. I'm super stoked about this Steemit platform. It kind of has a "MySpace feel," where you could do alot of HTML customizations. way cool..

Well, let me give you a peek into my life and world. I am a dad and husband first and everything else second. Below is a picture of my kids and my Wife. Let me tell ya gentlemen, finding the right woman can be the biggest difference in all aspects. It's proven to be true for me. Follow more about me through more picture and sharing below👇

FB_IMG_1516855362232.jpg

FB_IMG_1516856277554.jpg

FB_IMG_1516856135022.jpg

If it involves the outdoors I'm so there. 💙One of my favourite pass times is fishing. I'll share alot of outdoors type content on here. So if you're into that, make sure to follow and buckle up, because there is some beautiful sights here where I live in the Pacific northwest, that id love to share with you all, its so beautiful here. Continue that way 👇

FB_IMG_1516855495254.jpg

FB_IMG_1516856142552.jpg

Check that out👆🏽 That's the beautiful Columbia gorge right there. Basically in my back yard. This alone has prevented me from moving many times.

FB_IMG_1516856360692.jpg

👆🏽Oh, and I absolulty love speaking and sharing with young adults and teens. Sharing some of my life expirences and obsitlces I have overcome to maybe leave a positive impacts. I believe one of our biggest assests we each have is to share with the world is our stories then our example.👇🏽

FB_IMG_1516856304173.jpg

I'm super into Crypto currency and have been sharing my coins of choice, of FB, it's been great to see a few people make a bunch of money from my posts. I love it. So I think I'll also be sharing some crypto talk on here with you guys. Obviously I think steem is a wise buy, but I'm no financial advisor 😜 But I have made some smart investments so far, Ethereum, Cardano, Steem, NEO, Lite Coin, SNT when it was 10cents. and a few more. Stay tuned for more crypto talk. But this is what you can expect from me👇

Beautiful outdoors content on my adventures and Photography of the beautiful scenery where I live, positive and empowering messages. and some crypto talk. and of course I'll be sharing my family with the world on here as well ❤

Well I can't share it all today. Enjoy a few more photos below and I'm eager to get to know all of you as well💙
FB_IMG_1512970074053.jpg
FB_IMG_1516856266497.jpg
FB_IMG_1515384471499.jpgScreenshot_20171227-151038.jpg

This is my city❤👆🏽 Portland

Screenshot_20180121-010921.jpg

👆🏽So my daughter likes to ride with me. We are at the oregon Coast in this pic. She loves just about anything her daddy loves. Check out the Oregon Coast. Just magnificent.

Screenshot_20180113-004836.jpg

FB_IMG_1510174466990.jpg

That's it for today guys, just an intro, and glimpse into my world.. From my family to yours cheers 🍻 see ya soon. Welcome to my adventures. 💙

Oh and I thank and appreciate @ypdyoutube for telling me to get on here and connect with the world. Thanks brother. Check him out guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Good to have you on here!! and I TOLD YOU SO.

You sure did Brother!!

Hi Jamin
welcome to Steemit. You just posted some amazing pictures. Cheers!.

Thank you so much. I can't wait to share more pictures 😀

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hi! Fellow newbie here. Welcome! :) :) :)

welcome Cherryzmra I'm still trying to figure out how to follow others 🙈 Newbie problems 😀

Just click on the name of the person. Follow box opens. You will learn whole thing in a day or two. Good luck. Cheers!.

I finally figured it out.. Thanks I greatly appreciate the help 😀

Great! Followed you already. Hoping for a follow back :)

I have followed you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45