Hello Steemit, I am Grisha from India, @thatindianlady's roomie :)

Oh hello Steemit Community,

My name is Grisha Goyal, i am 23 and i am from New Delhi, India.

thumbnail_IMG_20171126_173633.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_20171126_173644.jpg

I am an architect by profession. And mostly on the go out of city. My hobbies include mostly sleeping :P, haha. Whatever spare time i get, i go shopping, i love online shopping alot though. Apart from this i can do writing and photography.

I chose the name younggirl because i wanted a cool light name.

@thatindianlady is my roomie and she introduced me to steemit. I have known about steemit since quite a time, when she used to tell me about various kinds of contest she is participating in, specially papa pepper contest for selfies in which i used to be her prop or help :D. I wanted to participate too but then never had enough time. Because my indian lady is on steemit all the time,so i think steemit is quite hardwork, also as she tells me.

I am here to participate in various interesting contests she tells me about. And i will try writing too. And see if i can be adjusted here more.

Thankyou :)

Sort:  

Hey there! Enjoy steemit! Welcome :)

Hey, thanks:)

Welcome to STEEMIT, Grisha! See you around the whaleshares chat on discord, and of course STEEMIT as well!

HEy sure soon,i tried starting up my discord though it didnot work out somehow, will see to it sometimee later,thanks, see you there:)

Join PALnet to engage with minnow support community too... They are cool!

Welcome to the community @younggirl and do join the indian channel on discord so we indians stay together and help each other grow .. 😊
Nd you looking beautiful in that outfit

Oh yes i know about this creating my account right now

Hello Grisha, Welcome to steemit !!!! Keep steeming dollars !!!

Good to see you too, checking the post,thanks:)

Hi... Nice to see you.. Welcome in steem nation .I hope you enjoy your time here & I will see a lot of nice posts from you.
.good luck ...
Best wishes for many new follower and friends .. <3
follow me @meherin

Hello Meherin,thanks:)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy using it 😉.

Hello marcovanhassel, i am hoping the same,thanks:)

Welcome to steemit @younggirl, believe in yourself and you may be #untalented but sure have something great in you

oh yes alot in me,thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46