Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

ty :* , me too gave you a follow

great feed dude

Welcome to Steemit @yougoom ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

oookay :D thaank you

Great to have you here @yougoom

thaaaank you :*

Hi ! Nice to meet you!...Welcome to Steemit! Follow me if you want...I follow everyone back :)

Respect! I can see you're new here so welcome to the great community of steemit. Take this upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41