Hi, it's me ... Yosi!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Writing is not my greatest strength, but I will do my best with the community.
My name is Marbelys but call me Yosi, I'm 32 years old, I'm a nurse, I love children, medicine and entertainment.
img 1.jpg

My story is summarized in fulfilled goals and my failures, the moments define my history, moments where there are always people sharing with me.
img 4.jpg

I love my profession, I love taking care of children, those little angels are proud of my work, for them day and night I go with joy to my work.

img 3.jpg

I believe that the exchange of content by everyone enriches global communication, cultural exchange and ideas too.
I want to write about the stories that I live day to day with my patients, a kind of
"Dr. House." Also a little about my personal story about how hard my way was to get to this day.
img 2.jpg

I forgot to say that I love swimming pools and beaches, I enjoy every moment I spend in the beautiful places of my country, Venezuela.
img 6.jpg

I hope my stories are of interest to you, I am very happy to start this adventure in a community like Steemit, I want to meet many people. Happy 2018! Merry Christmas. Many kisses and greetings.

Sort:  

Don't worry too much about being afraid of writing my friend. Lots of people have found this platform to be a great way to express themselves and work on their writing. I use Grammarly to catch any of my small mistakes that I am making and its free(this isnt a commercial I swear lol).

But share what you can on here and you will do fantastic.

welcome to the community :)

Thanks you very much. I follow you mi friend

Hi and welcome :) I to love the subject of medicine!

Happy 2018!

Peace & love

It's great! I love medicine too. Thanks you @clausewitz

welcome to steemit @yosigu, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Nice to meet you. You're doing a great job. Have a good year in 2018.

Thanks you!

Welcome to this awesome community, Marbelys!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

I follow you! thanks

Hola @yosigu, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4877 6084 2315 4484
4764 1136 7271 3661
1050 4880 1253 2505
3864 7007 8681 7076

Congratulations @yosigu! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yosigu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17