Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome! Do you have a favorite piece?

I really love all the works in your Zodiac collection. A far as singles it's a toss up between "Decomposition" and "Flower Face." My daughter loved the "Untitled." But really all you have posted so far is beautiful.

Wonderful, thank you so much! Which zodiac signs are you and your daughter?

I am Gemini and she is Taurus.

@yorutsuki I have been doing steemit articles on each of the signs as the months roll around, when I get to Taurus and Gemini I will absolutely be sure to tag you! In the meantime, here are my poetic descriptions of Gemini and Taurus that should tide you over in the meantime :)
Also, thank you so much! Please follow me if you aren't already! I would love to post more content for you guys.

Thank you. we appreciate it, and yes, we follow you. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62