Re-introduce myself

It seems that my first introduction isn't that great with no proper verification.

Better late than never, right?


I am Yorasu, one of the translators from shiroyukitranslations.com .

Currently working on Godly Model Creator and Hacker .

We have 2, 288 subscribers with millions of traffic per month. Here is our site's Alexa ranking:

Pretty good ranking ,yea?


Proof? I need it! I mean now!!!

Alright, alright....You can have them..

My Wordpress dashboard when I log into the site ; Promoting my post in Discord channel


I have been testing stuff in this platform and came to conclusion that web novel is still too early for the community here. Plus, my current fanbase just hate this platform that they wanna stick to the usual Wordpress site.


Me ranting to readers LOL

Don't worry I will still post the chapter links here for those who want to read my translation works. I believe this is the best route to that.


WAIT! You're GIVING UP on Steemians?!!!

Calm your nerve....I won't do so. Steem is still the future of social platform in my opinion. Instead of concentrating on web novels here, I will start writing two series to share with our beloved community here :

RANDOM

In this series, I will write literally random topics which I find them interesting.
No fixed genre whatsoeva......

AsiDeli

What the heck is AsiDeli? Some Alien's name?
Asian Delicacies is the answer. As mentioned in my profile, I am food lover. A HUGE ONE too.
In this series, I will be introducing various Asian foods which are unique, rare, bizarre and of course super duper delicious.


I'm a happy STEEMIAN :)

Remember to upvote my posts and follow @yorasu-tl

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hello there @yorasu-tl and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Followed you, good luck!

Thanks!
Stay tune for RANDOM facts and Asian FOOD! :)

Sure, I like asian food!

I live in Taiwan!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Anyeong 😀
Followed you.
Hope you can follow me too

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

I just made a post, not many people saw it so I want to share it here: https://steemit.com/healing/@redgaruda/emotional-healing-and-connecting-deeply-with-yourself
Thanks for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70