Steemit in Colombia!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago



My name is Miguel Angel Grisales and I am from a beautiful city  called Pereira in Colombia - South America, while I'm sitting here  trying to come up with something creative I'm quite nervous about what  the outcome of this first post will be like because it actually is my  first time posting on a social media platform this way. Anyways I'm here  to start on this new journey that's called  #Steemit  at full throttle and learn from this great innovative idea to share a  little piece of everything we do on a daily basis and benefit from it.  

With that being said, I was born 29 years ago in this amazing country called  #Colombia and which unfortunately majority of the world only knows because of its dark past. Working in the  #Tourism  industry for the past 5 years has given me the opportunity to host  people from all types of nationalities, and being able to see people cry  because they don't want to leave your country, the same country that  they only know and heard about Coffee, Pablo Escobar, Cocaine  production, that is "too dangerous", makes you feel very proud of being  Colombian.  

Anyways, I hope that for those that read this post I invite you to  search more about our country and give yourself the chance to come and  experience about the warmth and kindness of our people yourself.

Sort:  

This is not cool at all, stop trying to copy other's people work!

Be creative!!!

THIS IS THE ORIGINAL POST!

Oye esto no esta bien, tienes que ser mas creativo y deja de copiar el trabajo de otros!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@magz8716/steemit-has-reached-colombia

Enjoy your stay!

It's nice for you to join us!


"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56