Hello Steemit

Hi Steemians,

I'm Yog'Attitude. I live in beautiful Canada, with my three children and hardworking husband. Outside of being a wife and parent, I am a certified yoga instructor. I stay active by biking, running, long boarding, SUP, and my absolute favourite practicing yoga. I enjoy camping, gardening, being outdoors and playing with my kids.

I'm so happy to be here and part of this platform and community but here's the truth...I really have no idea what I'm doing. As soon as I figure it all out, I am hoping to flood steemit with positivity and inspiring posts that promote wellbeing and restore balance and faith in humanity. If I'm feeling brave enough I may even throw out some yoga videos.

In a few short weeks I've learnt a lot from other posts. I'm excited for this journey, to create new connections and make new friendships.

Thank you for reading.

Steem on!

Good luck friends and follow me @yogattitude


image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you very much. All the best to you too.

Congratulations @yogattitude! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Welcome to Steem @yogattitude I have sent you a tip

Thank you. Is a tip a vote? I need all the help I can get, thanks.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you. I appreciate the advice. I'll start by following you.

Awesome! Sorry - I was just shopping on Amazon and when I saw this post I thought, "I bet she'd like this shirt..." LOL https://www.amazon.com/dp/B072QVTX6C - welcome!

I do! Thank you for the warm welcome.

Of course. Yoga enthusiasts are always amazing.

Welcome to steemit! I upvoted your post. Hope you have a good time here :)

Welcome to steemit. Wow I'm from Canada too!

Awesome. Thank you for the warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Thank you, I'll get reading. I appreciate the links.

Welcome to Steem, the next big thing in social media blogging. Wait, it already is! Great to have you here @yogattitude - stay healthy!

Thank you - same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51