Welcome to Yoga Love

Hi Everyone!

Hope you’re all doing well! Just wanted to say -"Hi!" and introduce myself.
My name is Monika, some people call me Moni; I'm really into yoga, drawing, electronic music, dancing, fashion, green juices and blockchain. I'm from Stockholm, Sweden and currently living in Seoul and loving it.

moniface400.jpg

I'm starting up this blog/vlog - YogaLove because I want to spread the yoga vibes and help you get healthier, stronger and more flexible. I've been doing yoga for 7 years and been teaching it for 4 years. I've completed a 200hour Vinyasa Yoga Alliance teacher training course and an 18hour Core-Stretch Yoga course.

blogpic800.jpg

blogpic2800.jpg

Yoga really helped me to get stronger both physically and mentally; it's not only a great exercise, but also a way to connect to "You", through deep and smooth breathing and observing your body.
If you do some research on yoga, you will find that it has so many benefits i.e.:

• Increased flexibility.
• Increased muscle strength and tone.
• Improved respiration, energy and vitality.
• Maintaining a balanced metabolism.
• Weight reduction.
• Cardio and circulatory health.
• Improved athletic performance.
• Protection from injury.
• Improved posture

blogpic5800.jpg

I will be doing all kind of level classes, from beginners to really challenging videos.
Yoga is a journey to build a strong body, sharp mind, and loving heart!

Can't wait to see you on the mat!
/Monika

jumptwo800.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @yogalove!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @introbot and @bycoleman! I'll check out the links and thank you for the upvote. Following you back!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks @teukukhaidir! Happy to be here. :)

Welcome to Steemit Monika! I always try to promote sport contents on this platform, as I'm a bodybuilder and fitness enthusiast myself. I hope you will enjoy posting here, good luck on your journey!

Thanks @fedesox! Definitely following you.

Welcome to the community, Monika, or Moni :P

How's the weather over in Stockholm? That's a place I've often thought about traveling to in the future.

@achievesuccess The weather in Stockholm is still pretty cold, specially after the snowy weather that hit Europe, but I currently live in Seoul, and spring is just around the corner. :D

aloha @yogalove, nice to meet you! I also love yoga and would not be able to dance today if it was not for yoga that healed me after a car accident. I look forward yo your future posts
love
Nomvula

Hey @nomvula! Wow, I'm glad your feeling better, thats amazing. Yeah, yoga really has healing powers. :))

Great post Monika!
I am looking forward to hearing more from you!

:)

Be sure to include starter stretches and stuff!
I never done yoga before but I am eager to learn :)

Cheers!

A few people you may enjoy here are @nainaztengra & @katrina-ariel...also yoga trainers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26