Prayer Blessing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am @yogajill. I come in a good way dear friends of STEEM. I want to honour my teachers and mentors and the great effort it has taken for us to recieve these many many many blessings.

In light of the battle upon us i offer my prayer and blessing. That we may be lifted to a higher vibration releasing all that no longer serves us to the burning light of the sun. For transmutation and purification. To be poured back down upon us and returned as blessings. Let us all go forward in a good way. Delighted by the miracles that unfold in our hearts. We really are ONE. #growingislife #asapers

20180223_021548.png

I hope this goes viral 💖💜💙💚💛❤

Winning this battle is up to us! Delegate what you can. From what i gather keeping 50 sp in your account is good. Delegate to @flagthedonkey or @fulltimegeek

Every bit helps. YOU MATTER. Your contribution is enough. I shared 75sp. Which comes out of the amount delegated to me by @hitmeasap i hope he doesn't mind. But, i would still have 50sp in my account if he had to change his delegation.

Your delegation will help!!! Please Share This 💖💜💙💚💛❤

Hai Hai

20180223_013726.jpg

--ok-- so, that post doesn't say much about me. You'll have to come on over to my blog to get to know more

Sort:  

Hello @ yogajill!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for the prayer and I believe you are a religious person. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I also just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@yogajill
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Thank-you for your offer Emmanuel! And, for your comment. It is nice of you to stop by. Happy Steeming!! Welcome to the platform 🎉

You're a real warrior Sister, I love you!! xoxoxo <3 <3 <3 So glad, every day, that you joined Steemit!!

Likewise girl!! I do wonder who or what brough you here to steemit?

I am greatful for you warrior sister! You are an amazingggg role model. And, you're so helpful, organized, committed...boy you work hard!! It blows my mind. It makes me so happy that you're happy i am here!! Haha -- seriously. I really adore and apprecitate that.

It's so cool to have a space to just be and express myself. It's very empowering. 🎶💖

I joined right after it first was mentioned by Larken Rose, I already did the tsu thing and their site collapsed, so I wanted to be able to make a bit of extra money doing what I love, and steemit was just the next step!

I have never heard of Larken Rose or tsu! Good for you for checking out the unknown!!!!! I would say you've become greatly successful earned a bit of extra money. But, moreso it's the connections and relationships that are creating a hopeful feeling. Happy Battling. I hope it is swift and effective. Nice to connect this morning 💖 hugs!!

Yea, I'm sure it's going to be short lived now!! #OpHope!!!

I am in alignment with, a match for the outcome I am

Hi @sharinthegoodwyn! Thanks so much for stopping by and for the beautiful mantra! It's been so nice to meet you today!! And, look at us here 💖😇

You can make 10 votes a day, then your vote power needs to charge up. Happy Steeming! Check out @asapers we help newbies get going use our tag #asapers when you post. We can find you that way.


Welcome to Steem @yogajill.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit, have fun

Thank-you @justiceweje i appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50