MY DAY IN A NUTSHELL

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fam. My name is Yhutie. I am from Nigeria but I base in Arizona, United States. It's a beautiful day and I have a strong feeling that today will be a very extraordinary one.

First of all, I'm visiting my mechanic to fix some strange sound that my car has been producing lately. I don't know why it would do this. For Christ's sake it is just 8 months old. Anyway, a friend recommended a mechanic who can confidently fix it and save me all the embarrasments. I'm gonna stop there first.

Next i'll visit the groceery shop. There I want to do some serious shopping which could take me for the next 3 weeks. I'll be starting my exams soon and I don't think I will have any time to move around anymore.

I will stop at Nelly's house to say hi. Nelly is my best friend and she is an adorable girl. You would love her.

Then I will come back home and submit my entry for the #steemitschoolpoetry. This challenge is begginning today,is anchored by @d-pend and I registered just yesterday, just at the deadline. Lol. Lucky me!

I wish myself luck in the contest and I'll update you guys periodically about how my day is going.

I love you!
28428672_2097954696887000_8716555549350559744_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com


Welcome to Steem @yhutie.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

well come!

Welcome to Steemit yhutie. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

I really loved reading your introduction post really you have great writing skills ...... Will surely follow your

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and hope you have a good mechanic. I would be your mechanic for sure. I love Texas but Arizona seems mysterious to say the least. Don't know much about Arizona. Probably should go there someday. I love your photo. Have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65