Its me

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi Steems

My name is Yermi and I live in the great state of Wisconsin, USA. us
I've been 29 years old for the past 9 years. innocent

I recently quit my job to live life to the fullest. I have a passion for many things and want to make the most of my time here.

I love all things related to Disney History (especially Walt's biography).

I have a huge passion for classical music and am learning the piano and take voice lessons.

I love 1980s and 1990s TV - especially Friends, The Golden Girls, The Love Boat and Seinfeld. My new favorite TV Shows are Mozart in the Jungle, House of Cards, and (I confess...) The Bachelor(ette).

My favorite football teams are the Green Bay Packers and Wisconsin Badgers.

My favorite places to travel are London, Paris (even though I've only been there for 12 hours) Disney World/Land, California, Madison, WI, and anywhere tropical. I always have at least a couple trips planned out in my TripIt account.

I also love wine.

Sort:  

Hi Yermi, welcome to Steemit!

Walt Disney was talented and driven to attain his goals. I watched a 2 hour documentary on him, on PBS last year. Did you happen to see it? http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/americanexperience/films/walt-disney/

I'm thinking you may have tried to use emojis at the end of your first two sentences. Unfortunately they do not work here yet. But if you have an emoji you want to use a lot, you can upload it to a site like imgsafe.org and then insert it like any other image with markdown code. smile

Best wishes and have fun here!

I recently quit my job to live life to the fullest. Rooting for you to have so much happiness in your life. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Congratulations @yermiyahu! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yermiyahu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks you, it was fast Are you human?

it's a welcome bot...a warm welcome in the cold robotic sort of way. ;-)

hi baby i like vin de bordeaux vodka wisky and ricard loll you are ethereum computer ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41