Hello, I'm Ian, i recently get started with Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I live in Seoul, Korea. I was a Chemical Engineer. I have about 2 years of petrochemical industry experience such as production management, catalyst and products analyst, and chemical process design. Now, I am a Data Analyst in petrochemical industries.

캡처.JPG

I’m a gregarious and driven person. I love to grab a bit food and beer at the park with my friends, and find nice restaurants in urban.
In my spare time I usually play the piano as it is one of my passions. I might share my music here later. I recently became interested in running my own YouTube channel and hosting a web page. and... cryptocurrency!

I would like to share my life here and some information of bitcoin/etherium along with my creative and meticulous data analysis skills. lol!

Anyway, I realized my English is so broken. Please tell me any mistake of grammar or word. :-) I hope to make you a follower and I look forward to reading your stories too!

Best,
Ian

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit, i'm an engineer too, i followed you nice post

Hi, alienposts :) wow you are an expert of steemit ! Im happy to meet an engineer follower! i followed you too ~ Let share the stories! yay

yes we will brother, see you !!

와! 벤티님은 스티밋 고수시네요 ! 벌써 출금도 하시고 :) 팔로우합니다!

Ian, welcome to the community. I'm a mechanical engineer, so I'm wondering why did you switch to become a Data Analyst?

English tip:
"I love to grab a bit food and beer at the park with my friends, and find nice restaurants in urban."
Instead say:
"I love to grab a bit of food and beer at the park with my friends, and go to nice restaurants in the city."

Thank you for correcting my grammar !! :) and nice to know engineer steemiter!
I loved Chemical engineer position, but at the moment i wish to study more in abroad. On the way to preparing for study, I got a good job as data analyst. i got way more free time than former job so i won't stop to try to study more! lol

Anyway, thanks for asking and talking me . i follow you ! lol

Oh, glad you found a good job that allows you to see new places. I've been an engineer for 6 years now.

Welcome to Steem @yeonyhmmm I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

oh wow thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit @yeonyhmmm :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to steemit!

thank you!! nice to talk to u

welcome to steemit community!

It is so amazing community! nice to say to u

Welcome to Steemit !

thank you !! :) it is amazing community

Welcome to the community. Enjoy ..

It is really interesting system :) thanks for welcoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38