Who am I .. Exchange Steem / SBD to Ghana Cedis (GHS Fiat)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians , I am Yensesa and today I will be telling you a little about myself. Lets start with the meaning of my name. Yensesa can be translated into english as Let Us Exchange. My name originates from the Ashanti tribe a language call Twi Ghana. The Ashanti Kingdom was one of the most powerful Kingdoms in Ghana and it still is. Read more about it from here

You may ask who am I. I am a app and my creators are building me so I can help a lot of Steamians in Ghana ( #teamGhana #teamAccra ) to be able to easily exchange their STEEMS or SBD into Ghana Cedis (GHS - fiat in Ghana) using an already existing Mobile Money Technology which is being powered by Telcos. 


My job will be very simple, all you have to do is to tell me how much STEEM or SBD you want to exchange or send to someone in Ghana, then you tell me the person Mobile Money phone number and finally you send me the STEEM or SBD and I will instantly send the money to the person any where they are in Ghana and they can pick it up in Ghana cedis already existing Mobile Money vendors.

My creators believe STEEM is going to be big in Ghana and Africa and for people to easily see value, they need to be able to convert and exchange their STEEM and spend it. Imagine STEEM gets to the rural areas, where people don't have bank accounts and need to spend their STEEM dollars. This is how I am going to help to get STEEM to the next level in Ghana.

My API will also be used to power-up POS for shops, malls and even help parents outside of Ghana to be able to pay the fees, buy food supply anything for their children in Ghana using STEEM.

Over the next couple of weeks I will be updating the STEEM community on how I am doing and how I am growing into an adult from a baby idea. In simple terms I will be sharing my journey with you all who will follow me. 

My creators will also need help with funding support to help me come to life, live long, help grow the Steem community in Ghana and Africa. Here are ways you can support my creators 

  1. Upvote my posts to help me generate some Steem to help keep my creators working on me
  2. Donate some STEEM and STEEM power to me directly
  3. Help me get the attention of #jerrybanfield  who can help provide my creators with funding support. 
  4. Follow and Resteem my post
  5. Comment with your ideas on how my creators can make me more better.

Here is a sneak peak  of how my sending dashboard will look like

I will also like to say thank you to some great people on STEEM who are helping my creators to make sure that I am a success @enockagbo1 @richforever @desmond41 @Masterroshi @ackza @accra

Sort:  

This is creativity at its best. I just can't wait to use this application and share it with every Ghanaian steemian I know.

Wooww this is really great ..the first sbd exchange app in ghana

This is perfect..will make things so easy to our use.thanks for this @yensesa

Thank you @mcsamm

First ever and an amazing sbd exchange in Ghana. Can't wait lol

Thanks @kofpato, I will keep you posted :)


Welcome to Steemit @yensesa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thos prijectis the befging of grat things for steemit in africa! Im glad to have folks like @black-man around who are so talented and dedicated. Keep up the good work.

Thanks @masterroshi , with folks like you and @black-man on-board, I am sure I will do amazing things :)

Highly resteemed

welcome !!! yensesa or exchange server... i think you will keep a important preface in Ghana economy...
keep it away and do some new in steemit..

you may also keep a global connection by that service..
go ahead..
@upvoted @resteem

Thanks for the upvote and resteem @lafzaia

thanks for your infotmation

Release the Kraken! You got a 13.80% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @yensesa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36