Perkenalan Diri

Hi The Steemian introduce my name Yenni Lestari nickname Yenni, I am 20 years old, I come from the City of Lhokseumawe Aceh Indonesia.17504953_1009938089138050_3122174729091719234_o.jpg

I'm a student at one of the state universities in Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic.

I started getting to know steemit from my friend and it's been a while and now just joined.

One of my hobbies is watching Korean dramas ...image_20180131_143350.jpg

ad4ade02-04ed-4363-becc-8c792db5d749_43.jpg

Drama-Korea-2017.jpg

Hopefully in the future I hope my friends can help and support me to be part of this platform. I want to learn and share knowledge in this steemit.

###Hopefully my hope can be achieved with steemian friends all over the world.

Please give Vote friends in every post I will later and Do not forget in Follow also my Steemit Account @yennilestari
U5duDC5vyTvK3LymCfoQ5NEefHhsvgx_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends

Loading...

Hi, I'm @mrwan119 . I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Selamat datang disteemit,

Welcome to steemit yennilestari. Best of luck to you!

welcome to steemit my friend, my advice to you is don't don't input / edit your content using text editors apart from that provided by the platform, When I first joined, I would write my post in a wordpress blog and transfer it over. This worked at first, but eventually started causing the post to freeze.

Congratulations @yennilestari! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yennilestari! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37