introducing yemi90210

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

lol you must be wondering...what does the 90210 in his name stand for🤔...well it was inspired from the Dr 90210 show i watched as a kid...was pretty nice i thoght to myself...oh...imma be a doctor... now im studying law 🤷🏾‍♂️....oh well such is life if i can't be a doctor i can at least take up a doctor like name i thought to myself, fast forward four years and here i am on steemit🙂. Anyways, my name is Adeyemi Akitoye a law student at the university of lagos, a crypo enthusiast (...because cryptomoney is sweet😬), a clean and renewable energy lover ( explains my obsession over Tesla, solar energy and Elon Musk) and your basic average joe🙃26276334_1168858646582652_1923424627325927424_n(1).jpg

i hope and plan to add great value to my community while on my journey through life so hit me up and lets work together😃

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you...please follow back😀@lytieulong

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @yemi90210!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

thanks so much @bycoleman ...kfb🙂

Welcome to steemit @yemi90210 the future lawyer and possibly a doctor too. =)
Wish you all the best and see you around. =)

😂😂 good one....and thank you..kfb🙂@purepinay

welcome to steemit @yemi hope you will enjoy here. follow more people to see their post and get ideas

thanks...please follow me back🙂@moeenali

done @yemi90210 nice have a good day i see you rank 39 😱 good keep it up ..

nice to see both of you.warmly welcome both of you in @steemit

You got a 14.53% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @yemi90210!

You got a 9.52% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @yemi90210. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65