You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jay: A New Face in the Steemit Community

I'm sensing a good future in this community, specifically your good future. There are tons of things I can relate to in this introduction. Aside from being the eldest and the breadwinner of the family, we share the same sentiments towards math. I love math, but when I can't understand one mathematical concept, I just slept and don't mind them.

About the Confidence Project, I have been the no. 1 supporter and fan of that initiative. I can't wait for the second takeaway; your takeaway. For sure, I'll make a conjunction post about it just like the first one.

Sa kadaghan sa akong gipanulti, mao ni ang pinakaimportante: Welcome to steemit Jay and please don't hesitate to contact me if you have questions, concerns, or issues about the platform. I am willing to help to the best of my ability.

Sort:  

Kuya @ybanezkim26! Thank you very much for the warm welcome, support and encouragement since day one. Thank you kaayo! Your help is surely a great part of my future growth in this community. Thank you for offering your help, coz I am the kind of person that always asks (to the point the basin samuk na kaayo sha hahaha) every time I really need help or advise sa ako decisions. I hope to have more moments with you kuya sa future meet-ups and brainstorming sessions. See you again soonest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68