I Do What I love

WHAT YOU DO ?
Was confused to reply that question. But now here what I'll say: " I do what I love. Because when I do something from my heart, the outcome will be amazing. I have brain which able to learn fast if I love what I do and my soul is happy to do that. Just tell me what you need and if I love to help you, give me the opportunity to try".
I was confused because I have many talents and I don't know which one I must tell you first. image

Anyway, I am talking deeper about this in a video on youtube .

.

Sort:  

Welcome Yaz! You are right, the best thing on earth is to do what you love and things will work out for you. Enjoy your time here at Steemit.

Thank you. no matter how small it is...I just keep doing what I love xxx

Doing what you love guarantees you will always want to do it even on the bad days! Good post!!

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account

So true..thanks :)

That's a good response most people in SOFLO ask me "What it do" haha
Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

Yeah...just read it. Good...keep doing it ! :)

Congratulations @yazrobles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56