ON A WALK: ON THE BEACH MORROCOY

Among my hobbies is photography, recently I went to the paradisiacal beaches of Morrocoy, so do not hesitate for a second to capture and share these beautiful images. The Morrocoy National Park is a park located on the east coast of Falcón state and in the northwest of Golfo Triste; in the west center of the Venezuelan coast.

Among the tourist activities, the park has a wide range of environmental possibilities and natural landscapes; along with extraordinary landscape scenarios that characterize each of the places that make up the park, rich in biodiversity and beauty.


COMMENT AND VOTE

Until a new adventure,

he says goodbye. @yattiferc

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the warm welcome, I feel at home. I invite you to follow me and vote for my post.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

@yattiferc excelente post y muy lindas imagenes nena saludos y exitos

Gracias, te invito a seguirme y votar..

Welcome 👍👀

Hi, thanks for the warm welcome, I feel at home. I invite you to follow me and vote for my post.

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @yattiferc!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Hello @stevenmosoes, thanks for your good advice, I invite you to follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54