Hello steemit world...!😊

Hi.my name is yaseen 20 year old and I'm from pakistan..I'm new in steemit world..NO NO sorry lol i always read the articles on steemit but after log time i signed here 😊 so i have no words to say i just want to say there are so many information abou every thing and very very nice people here in steemit.. i hope I'll spend good time here..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yasinkhan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, Yasinkhan, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you..I'll remember you lol

Welcome! Glad you signed up...people ARE nice here!

Yesssssss thank you so much protegeaa

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @yasinkhan
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Yes sure thank you so much...amazing

Hope you are in good time and you welcome to you as well as the community in Pakistan. followed you so i can see more articles and information.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you for giving me free advice 😊 you are my brother

A new Steemian ^^ hello @yasinkhan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Good writeup! You have signed up recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. One upvote for you and keep on doing you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76