About me :)

Hi! My name is Yana. I am 12 years old, i was born in Ukraine ( Lviv ).I'm fond of basketball, volleyball and even football! And also, i study besides the main school, in the computer academy STEP...In my spare time i play computer games...And i very love traveling!!
About Steemit i learned from my father. He has long been laying out his posts, in a word, he keeps blogs.I am very interested in steemit, and i also decided to blog, if you are interested, you can stay with me and learn about my life more in every post!! 20180103_143844.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Nice to meet you, @yanalviv! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan
You know here is gathering of good people we are in contectwith and if i couldn't response you more here plz come to my blog and comment there to contect me or upvote.....

Please stoped flood

Sorry due to network error

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Долучилась)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Cool! I follow you. +upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41