Introduce my self @yamada

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hallo senior steemit all, tonight i will introduce myself to my all senior friend and this is my first account in steemit i know steemit since this year 2018 january month, i learn steemit from my friend named @dayattaufiq. it was he who taught me in the field of steemit. because he's one company with me. I am very happy to be friends with him. and I often read contests @good-karma, and the @vcelier contest. and this is my first post, please guidance her from all senior friend image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @yamada!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

welcome to steemit, my simple advice is, don't sack yourself ,Don't become discouraged if your first few posts don't do much. It's normal and completely expected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66