Who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is Justin Zufelt. My wife and I are proud parents of 5 amazing children. My family and I travel around the country in our 5th wheel trailer telling peoples stories as well as teaching individuals how to become financially free.

My life has been one of service. I joined the military in July 2001. After deployments and spending my time in combat arms and logistics I recently changed direction and joined the Chaplain Corp as a candidate. I also served as a police officer in southern Utah for almost 8 years.

My life came to a point where I realized that my life was passing me by. I rarely saw my children and they believed everything else in the world was more important than them.

So we made a shift, sold everything, and hit the road. Now we live our life to the fullest!

We are traveling through the Western US currently with plans to head south across the borber in the next couple months.

I love my life, and I am excited to share our journey with you!

https://ibb.co/jJyFbm

www.yagottawanna.com

https://ibb.co/ibBJwm

Sort:  

Hello @yagottawanna ! Welcome to steemit! Enjoy! High five to your kids!

I appreciate that, thank you!

Welcome @yagottawanna and nice introduction. Looking forward to reading more about the adventures and experiences you guys wil have. Good luck and have fun.

Thank you, you as well!

Cool story Justin! Well done on having the balls to make such a bold move. I hope to hit the road with my GF in about 6 months.

I look forward to reading your content!

I appreciate that, go for it. It is such a fun life!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Very cool lifestyle you live Justin, your family is so lucky! I am incredibly drawn to this kind of life and I am looking forward to your future posts!

Thank you, it is a lot of fun! You page is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69