You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: Who am I? A: I still have no idea, but I am working on it. Part 1

Hey man, I just want to say welcome to Steem! It sounds like you've had quite a crazy ride in life so far so you should be well equipped to handle the ups and downs here.

I saw that you've made an investment in Steem Power already which is awesome! You need to make at least a little investment to really be successful here. Too many people just come expecting to get a lot out without putting anything in.

Anyway I'm excited to hear the rest of your story when you get a chance to write it!

Sort:  

Thanks. I am excited about the platform and the adventure. I am not in it to make money per say, but I clearly wont complain if I make a few bucks along the way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01