You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction, My Story, All About ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

That's a great intro post, Nainaz! You are doing a lot in your life with so diverse interests and hobbies. Looking forward to learn many new things from you. Waiting for your crystal post soon.

I feel sorry for some unpleasant experiences you had on this platform in such a short journey. But you know, that's how this world is. Your traveling experiences and a love to interact with new people has already made you a very humble and kind soul. I'm sure you will spread your love, kindness and positive vibes all over this platform to make it a wonderful place for all of us.

Keep Steeming on! My best wishes for fulfillment of all your dreams!

P.S.:

Thanks a lot for remembering & mentioning me here! 💓

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear for your kindness, at the end of this life journey what matters most is how you want people to think of you. I wish you a very happy and successful life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80