You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to the Steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Really interesting to note your strong inclination and passion towards spirituality ...Hinduism in particular, veganism, feminism and into different cultures & languages.

I'd like to suggest you to complete your University education in India. That will help fulfilling many of your wishes 😉

Trust me, you will find this whole world beautiful once you discover the beauty within.

And you are never too late to read any of my posts. They always wait for readers like you. So you're always welcome to visit any of my previous posts 😊. In fact, it makes me happier that someone made the effort to dig into such an old post of mine.

Thanks for your visit to my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81