Who I am? My first post in Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  Who I am?   

    I am one more born in a land full of natural riches, and endearing people, land that was called like "land of grace" by a corvette Genovés of name Christopher Columbus, who later would be Admiral majors of the sea Océana. That land of grace, that beautiful land, is my dear Venezuela. 

 

    I am a boy full of dreams and hopes, lover of reading and passionate about the world and its culture, curious by nature and faithful believer that man is born to be happy, even when that happiness isn't part of destiny, if not rather the path that we have voluntarily decided to follow...
                    

    I will be happy to post about all those topics that attract my attention without falling into the monotony of the typical writer who is trapped in a single subject, but without exceeding my ability to write about something I do not know. Needless to say, I'm leaving, we'll be reading "Steemians" friends!

                      

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here!

Thanks bro!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @xxiximmi

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @xxiximmi
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Congratulations @xxiximmi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @xxiximmi
Happy to see you here.
Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you :-)
Just followed & Upvoted you -

@shivangi


Please follow back pls

I would recommend you to put a profile photo!
Great post (:
Welcome to STEEM

Keep them coming! You have signed up recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. One upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34