Hello everyone - Hello Steemit - I am here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Hello steemit community. Let me introduce myself. My name is Tran Xuan Lam, Xuan Lam is the name that everyone uses to call me. I was born and grew up in Nha Trang which is a large and beautiful Beach in Việt Nam. The most beautiful beach in my heart, in my soul and i love my home land.

me.jpg

I studied at the Nha Trang Teacher’ training College. A foreign language university in Vietnam. I studied at the same school with quite a few in the steemit community of Vietnam. As far as I know Nha Trang has a lot of people involved in steemit.
phoicanh_UKH_250X172.jpg

banner TP Nha Trang.jpg

I love my family

my family.jpg

WP_20160430_17_09_13_Pro.jpg

I like reading books and cooking. I’m a careful and hard-working person. I’m eager to learn new things and wiling to work in team. I will do my best to help everyone around me.

Here is my team.
my team.JPG

I know steemit from https://ngocdenroi.com › Blog . He's a handsome guy and very good to me. He has shown me a lot of things, i feel i fit in with steemit and i want to join and grow it with everyone in vietnam. I wish to get help from everyone on steemit. I am a Vietnamese citizen, and I love my country.

This is my personal social link:

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future

Hello lovely young man, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

welcome to the steemit platform

Well come to steemit
You can refer to the article below for a more complete introduction and get more Upvote.
Click here
Hi everybody . Introduce my self

Welcome to steemit @xuanlam. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

Welcome to the platform.

Welcome Xuan Lam! You will sure have a great time here! Maybe we can help eachother out a bit! Imma give you my upvote and if you'd like you can take a look at my page :D!

This was a good read.

Welcome to the platform, all the best ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99